Morton S Gray is the author of the Borteen Novels for Choc Lit Publishing

Each story in the series is a stand-alone story, but all feature the fictional seaside town of Borteen and its inhabitants.

Christmas at the Little Beach Cafe – Published 17 November 2020 and available for pre-order now here.

Sunny Days at the Beach


Christmas at Borteen Bay

298E02A5-4F7D-4D57-99F0-C182E746D9FCChristmas at Borteen Bay is available as both an eBook and audio download – Amazon Kindle, Audio, Apple iBooks, Kobo and Choc Lit for other buying options.

The Truth Lies Buried


The Truth Lies Buried is available now from all eBook platforms, as a paperback and audiobook – Choc LitAmazon KindleKobo, Apple iBooks.

The Girl on the Beach


This novel was the winner of the Search for a Star competition 2016 run by  Choc Lit Publishing in association with Lovereading.

Praise for The Girl on the Beach

‘Intriguing and, ultimately, satisfying, with a wonderful romantic element.’ Bestselling Author, Sue Moorcroft

‘A gripping rollercoaster of a story that will keep you guessing until the very last page!’ Amanda James, author of Summer in Tintagel (Urbane Publications July 2016)

The Girl on the Beach published by Choc Lit is available as a paperback and from all eBook platforms – Amazon Kindle, Apple iBooks, Kobo, Barnes and Noble and Google Play.

If you have read and enjoyed my novels, then please leave me a review on the site where you made your purchase. Thank you.